Mom and Dad's House
Mom and Dad's House
Tyler Part 3
0:00
-36:45

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Mom and Dad's House

Tyler Part 3

The story of his release from prison
2

Hi team!!

Dropping this part three many days after I initially said I would but hi we made it!

I’m officially in my birth month, omg. He could come at ANY TIME. I’m truly on the edge of my seat, crunching so much god damn astro math your head would explode. WHAT IS THIS KIDS MOON SIGN?! It keeps me up at night, honestly.

Here we cut to the end of Tyler’s…

This post is for paid subscribers

Mom and Dad's House
Mom and Dad's House
Welcome to Mom and Dad's house, where the only rule is keep it real, where Daddy’s a wise Gemini and Mommy’s a sweet scorpio. The house is a vibe; cultivated by love, laughs, and fun conversations. Steph and Tyler are about to become first time parents, join them as they go on that ride and use their powers of communication to explore human thoughts, feelings, and behaviors with regard to spirituality, culture, creativity, partnership, pregnancy, parenting, and whatever else comes up at Mom and Dad’s house. No topic is off limits, expletives encouraged, weed provided.